Phone: +33 184 170 757


Tour de l’Horloge
4 place Louis Armand - 75012 PARIS

Oslandia, System@tic member

Following a dynamic innovation and development movement, Oslandia is since 2009 a System@tic member. System@tic is the Paris Region ICT Cluster (pôle de compétitivité d'Île de France).

System@tic

Systematic cluster aims at transforming Paris region into one of the visible places in the world for design, implementation and knowledge on complex systems. The cluster is at the same time a "technological innovation fabric" through R&D projects, and an innovation cluster focused on the Île de France area.

Oslandia and System@tic

Oslandia integrated, from the very beginning, the Groupe Thématique Logiciel Libre (GTLL), one of the four development department of System@tic, which focus on Free Software. The GTLL wants to federate all Free Software actors in Île de France. It aims at creating synergies between the academic world and the research world in the Paris regiion, and the Free Software industry players. This in order to promote the development of innovative free software.

For Oslandia, the free software economy, a positioning on high expertise and innovation cannot be dissociated. For this reason, we must continuously keep our part of practical innovation in opensource GIS software, and make it grow.

Being a System@tic member, beyond the cluster recognition for Oslandia's activities, allows us to sustain our research and development activities, in collaboration with other free software companies and academic members.

Phone: +33 184 170 757


Tour de l’Horloge
4 place Louis Armand - 75012 PARIS

Oslandia, membre de System@tic

Dans une démarche de développement dynamique et d'innovation, Oslandia est depuis 2009 membre de System@tic, le pôle de compétitivité d'Île de France.

System@tic

Le Pôle Systematic a pour finalité de faire de l’Ile-de-France l’un des quelques territoires visibles au niveau mondial sur le thème de la conception, de la réalisation et de la maîtrise des systèmes complexes. Le Pôle est à la fois une « usine à innovations technologiques » par le biais des projets de R&D et un cluster d’innovation ancré sur le territoire francilien.

Oslandia et System@tic

Oslandia a intégré, dès sa création, le Groupe Thématique Logiciel Libre (GTLL), un des quatre axes de développement de System@tic. La vocation du Groupe Thématique Logiciel Libre est de fédérer les acteurs du Logiciel Libre en Ile-de-France. Il vise aussi à créer des synergies entre le monde de l’enseignement et de la recherche en Ile de France et les industries du logiciel libre. Ceci afin de favoriser le développement de logiciels libres innovants.

Pour Oslandia, l'économie du Logiciel Libre, le positionnement sur de l'expertise et l'innovation sont indissociables. Pour cela, nous devons, continuellement, maintenir et accroître notre part d'innovation effectives dans les logiciels SIG OpenSource.

L’adhésion à System@tic, au delà de la reconnaissance du pôle pour les activités d’Oslandia, nous permet de soutenir notre activité de recherche et développement, en collaboration avec les acteurs du monde du logiciel libre, et du monde académique.